Kontakt

Förskoleklass-årskurs 5

Veronica Sandberg 
Rektor Fanna, Husberg & Svedia
veronica.sandberg@robinson.nu
076-207 31 90

Malin Frisk
Biträdande rektor Fanna, Husberg & Svedia
malin.frisk@robinson.nu
070-224 97 38 

Elin Buchar
Rektor, Valsjön
070-445 54 52

Adresser

Robinson Fanna
Gånstavägen 7
749 42 Enköping

Robinson Husberg
Vitriskagatan 67
749 45 Enköping

Robinson Svedia
Ripgatan 32
745 62 Enköping

Robinson Valsjön
Åkerhielms väg 2
184 62 Åkersberga

Årskurs 6-9

Helena Petersson
Rektor, Vårfru
helena.petersson@robinson.nu
070-351 24 76

Sara Rosenblad
Biträdande rektor, Vårfru
sara.rosenblad@robinson.nu
073-511 49 35

Adress
Tullgatan 19
745 30 Enköping

Robinson förskola

Susanne Frykholm, rektor
susanne.frykholm@tellusbarn.se
Tel: 070-417 37 39

Adress
Förskolan Robinson
Filaregatan 4
749 43 Enköping

Stab

Malin Hökeberg
Skolchef
malin.hokeberg@tellusgruppen.se
Telefon: 070-760 99 20 

Ekonomifrågor
ekonomi.tellusskolan@tellusgruppen.se

Thomas Berggren
IT-ansvarig
thomas.berggren@robinson.nu
Tel: 070-445 54 49 

Jennifer Nilsson Westberg
Skoladministratör
jennifer.nilsson@robinson.nu
Tel: 073-510 95 61