Kontakt

Förskoleklass-årskurs 5

Anna-Karin Ingwersen
Rektor Fanna, Husberg &Svedia
anna-karin.ingwersen@robinson.nu
070-653 27 42

Malin Frisk
Biträdande rektor Fanna, Husberg & Svedia
malin.frisk@robinson.nu
070-224 97 38 

Veronica Sandberg 
Biträdande rektor Fanna, Husberg & Svedia
veronica.sandberg@robinson.nu
076-207 31 90

Årskurs 6-9

Helena Petersson
Rektor, Vårfru
helena.petersson@robinson.nu
070-351 24 76

Sara Rosenblad
Biträdande rektor, Vårfru
sara.rosenblad@robinson.nu
070-969 60 19

 

Robinson förskola

Susanne Frykholm, rektor
susanne.frykholm@tellusbarn.se
Tel: 070-417 37 39

Adress:
Förskolan Robinson
Filaregatan 4
749 43 Enköping

Stab och administration

Malin Hökeberg
Skolchef
malin.hokeberg@robinson.nu
Mob: 070-760 99 20

Jessica Danielsson
Ekonomi & administration
jessica.danielsson@robinson.nu
Mob: 070-833 60 56

Thomas Berggren
IT-ansvarig
thomas.berggren@robinson.nu
Mob: 073-917 45 22

Amanda Eksudd Andersson 
Skoladministratör
amanda.eksudd@robinson.nu
Mob: 070-361 19 94

Huvudkontoret 
Vitriskgatan 67, 749 45 Enköping skola@robinson.nu
Mob: 070-002 73 03