Kontakt

Anna-Karin Ingwersen, Rektor
Mob: 070- 653 27 42
E-post: anna-karin.ingwersen@robinson.nu

Malin Frisk, Biträdande rektor
Mob: 070- 533 41 47
E-post: malin.frisk@robinson.nu

Veronica Sandberg, Biträdande rektor
Mob: 076- 207 31 90
E-post: veronica.sandberg@robinson.nu

Direktnummer Svedia: 0171- 305 07
Direktnummer Husberg: 0171- 306 07
Direktnummer Fanna: 0171- 307 07

Adress: Gånstavägen 7
749 43 Enköping

Helena Pettersson, Rektor
Mob: 070- 351 24 76
E-post: helena.petersson@robinson.nu

Sara Rosenblad, Biträdande rektor
Mob: 070- 696 60 19
E-post: sara.rosenblad@robinson.nu

Direktnummer: 0171- 309 06

Adress: Tullgatan 19
745 30 

Ylva Carlsbratt 
Telefon: 0171-85580
E-post: ylva.carlsbratt@enkopingshalsan.se

 

Amanda Eksudd Andersson, Skoladministratör
Mob: 070- 361 19 94
E-post: amanda.eksudd@robinson.nu

Jessica Danielsson,Ekonomi och Administration
Mob: 070-833 60 56
E-Post jessica.danielsson@robinson.nu

Thomas Berggren, IT- ansvarig
E-Post thomas.berggren@robinson.nu

Mob: 070- 002 73 03
E-post: skola@robinson.nu

Adress: Eriksgatan 19 B
749 49 Enköping

Malin Hökeberg, Skolchef
Mob: 070- 760 99 20
E-post: malin.hokeberg@tellusbarn.se

Anna-Karin Ingwersen, Rektor
Mob: 070- 653 27 42
E-post: anna-karin.ingwersen@robinson.nu

Helena Pettersson, Rektor
Mob: 070- 351 24 76
E-post: helena.petersson@robinson.nu