Kontakt

Anna-Karin Ingwersen
Rektor Fanna, Husberg &Svedia

Anna-karin.ingwersen@robinson.nu
070-653 27 43

Malin Frisk
Biträdande rektor Fanna, Husberg & Svedia

Malin.frisk@robinson.nu
070-533 41 47

Veronica Sandberg 
Biträdande rektor Fanna, Husberg & Svedia 

Veronica.sandberg@robinson.nu
076-207 31 90

Helena Petersson
Rektor, Vårfru

Helena.petersson@robinson.nu
070-351 24 76

Sara Rosenblad
Biträdande rektor, Vårfru

Sara.rosenblad@robinson.nu
070-969 60 19

Malin Hökeberg
Hr- & Skolchef, grundskolor

Malin.hokeberg@robinson.se
Mob: 070-760 99 20

Jessica Danielsson
Ekonomi & administration

Jessica.danielsson@robinson.se
Mob: 070-833 60 56

Thomas Berggren
IT-ansvarig 

Thomas.berggren@robinson.nu
Mob: 073-917 45 22

Amanda Eksudd Andersson 
Skoladministratör

Amanda.eksudd@robinson.nu
Mob: 070-361 19 94

Huvudkontoret 
Vitriskgatan 67, 749 45 Enköping

Skola@robinson.nu
Mob: 070-002 73 03