Kontakt

Anna-Karin Ingwersen
Rektor Fanna, Husberg, Svedia

Anna-karin.ingwersen@robinson.nu

Malin Frisk 
Biträdande rektor Fanna

Malin.frisk@robinson.nu

Veronica Sandberg 
Biträdande rektor Husberg & Svedia 

Veronica.sandberg@robinson.nu

Helena Peterson
Rektor, Vårfru

Helena.peterson@robinson.nu

Sara Rosenblad
Biträdande rektor, Vårfru

Sara.rosenblad@robinson.nu

Malin Hökeberg
Hr- & Skolchef, grundskolor

Malin.hokeberg@tellusbarn.se
Mob: 070-760 99 20

Amanda Eksudd Andersson 
Skoladministratör

Amanda.eksudd@robinson.nu